Fairfax Stars news
  1. Fairfax Stars 5th 11U Wootten Win Mid-Atlantic Girls Championship Tournament!
  2. Fairfax Stars Girls 5th Wootten Win Loudoun Express Tournament!
  3. Fairfax Stars Girls 16U Showcase Win Zero Gravity Tournament
  4. FAIRFAX STARS U17 GIRLS CLAIM EYBL-HAMPTON CHAMPIONSHIP AT 2018 BOO WILLIAMS TOURNAMENT!
  5. Girls 7th Maroon-Zero Gravity Champions!!

Coaches

Girls Coaches

     10U / 4th Grade

Ivan Jones (Head Coach)
Email: ivanjones357@aol.com
Cell: 202-409-7333

     11U / 5th Grade

Joe Wootten (Head Coach)
Email: joe@coachwootten.com
Cell: 703-929-8902

     12U / 6th Grade

Mark Bibbee (Head Coach)
Email: Jobu169@aol.com
Cell: 703-851-4347

     13U / 7th Grade

Ivan Jones (Head Coach)
Email: ivanjones357@aol.com
Cell: 202-409-7333

     13U / 7th Grade (Maroon)

Jay Sawi (Head Coach)
Email: jbsawi@gmail.com
Cell: 202-607-8424

     14U / 8th Grade

Dave Bell (Head Coach)
Email: dbell@setonhs.org
Cell: 301-332-2238

     14U / 8th Grade-Baltimore Premier

Kyle & Vanessa Locke (Head Coaches)
Email: Fsbmorepremier2022@gmail.com
Cell: 410-365-3928

     15U / 9th Grade

Aggie McCormick (Head Coach)
Email: fairfaxstars@aol.com
Cell: 703-281-5203

     16U / 10th Grade / NIKE EYBL

Keith Brown (Head Coach)
Email: Lionelb64@gmail.com
Cell: 240-481-4261

     16U / 10th Grade / Showcase

Mike O’Grady (Head Coach)
Email: mike@stellapop.com
Cell: 703-585-9297

     16U / 10th Grade-Baltimore Premier

Greg Hinton (Head Coach)
Email: ghinton11@gmail.com
Cell: 410-588-9475

     17U / 11th Grade / NIKE EYBL

Bob Dix (Head Coach)
Email: dix03@verizon.net
Cell: 703-975-6633

     17U / 11th Grade / Showcase

Jason Simpson (Head Coach)
Email: jasonwsimpson@cox.net
Cell: 571-373-0508

Boys Coaches

     9U / 3rd Grade

Derrick Jenkins (Head Coach)
Email: djjrball@yahoo.com
Cell: 301-356-7230

     10U / 4th Grade

Ariel Gonzalez (Head Coach)
Email: ariel_gonzalez11@hotmail.com
Cell: 571-212-0605

     11U / 5th Grade

Myle Hammond (Head Coach)
Email: mylehammond@yahoo.com
Cell: 910-545-8909

     11U / 5th Grade (Maroon)

Dewayne Nelson (Head Coach)
Email: ctjrj_5@yahoo.com
Cell: 571-243-8204

     12U / 6th Grade

Dereck Franklin (Head Coach)
Email: dereck.marina@gmail.com
Cell: 212-729-8514

     13U / 7th Grade

Dewayne Nelson (Head Coach)
Email: ctjrj_5@yahoo.com
Cell: 571-243-8204

     14U / 8th Grade

Ariel Gonzalez (Head Coach)
Email: ariel_gonzalez11@hotmail.com
Cell: 571-212-0605

     15U / 9th Grade

James Jones (Head Coach)
Email: james.a.jones7@usmc.mil
Cell: 703-731-3791

     15U / 9th Grade Maroon

Steve Lawrence (Head Coach)
Email: slawrencedc@gmail.com 
Cell: 202-446-7593

     16U / 10th Grade

Richard Tardy
Email: richardtardy1@aol.com
Cell: (703) 963-1691

     17U / 11th Grade

Davon Speight (Head Coach)
Email: Dms03798@gmail.com
Cell: 757-633-9408