Fairfax Stars news
  1. Fairfax Stars Boys 4th Gonzalez Won the Hokies Premier March Madness III Tournament!
  2. Fairfax Stars Baltimore Premier Winter Open Gyms and Tryouts
  3. 2017 Fairfax Stars USJN Fall Open Period Open Gym Try-Outs
  4. 2017 Fall Warm Up League
  5. Back to the Basics 3 on 3 Tournament

Coaches

Girls Coaches

     9U / 3rd Grade

BreAnna Gross (Head Coach)
Email: breanna.gross@yahoo.com
Cell: 240-640-5385

     10U / 4th Grade

Ivan Jones (Head Coach)
Email: ivanjones357@aol.com
Cell: 202-409-7333

     11U / 5th Grade

Joe Wootten (Head Coach)
Email: joe@coachwootten.com
Cell: 703-929-8902

     11U / 5th Grade-Baltimore Premier

Damon Fleary (Head Coach)
Email: aac1031inc@yahoo.com
Cell: 410-800-5728

     12U / 6th Grade

Mark Bibbee (Head Coach)
Email: Jobu169@aol.com
Cell: 703-851-4347

     12U / 6th Grade-Baltimore Premier

Dante Harrison (Head Coach)
Email: dondabarber4u@gmail.com
Cell: 443-769-5841

     13U / 7th Grade

Ivan Jones (Head Coach)
Email: ivanjones357@aol.com
Cell: 202-409-7333

     13U / 7th Grade (Maroon)

Jay Sawi (Head Coach)
Email: jbsawi@gmail.com
Cell: 202-607-8424

     13U / 7th Grade-Baltimore Premier

Dominique Hughes (Head Coach)
Email: dominiquehughes1985@yahoo.com
Cell: 443-271-0874

     14U / 8th Grade

Dave Bell (Head Coach)
Email: dbell@setonhs.org
Cell: 301-332-2238

     14U / 8th Grade-Baltimore Premier

Kyle & Vanessa Locke (Head Coaches)
Email: Fsbmorepremier2022@gmail.com
Cell: 410-365-3928

     15U / 9th Grade

Aggie McCormick (Head Coach)
Email: fairfaxstars@aol.com
Cell: 703-281-5203

     15U / 9th Grade

Tyrone Woods (Head Coach)
Email:  tyrone.woods2@gmail.com
Cell: 210-414-4071

     15U / 9th Grade-Baltimore Premier

Stephen Franklin (Head Coach)
Email:  coachfranklin@gbbnation.com
Cell: 443-834-9844

     16U / 10th Grade / NIKE EYBL

Keith Brown (Head Coach)
Email: Lionelb64@gmail.com
Cell: 240-481-4261

     16U / 10th Grade-Baltimore Premier

Greg Hinton (Head Coach)
Email: ghinton11@gmail.com
Cell: 410-588-9475

     17U / 11th Grade / NIKE EYBL

Bob Dix (Head Coach)
Email: dix03@verizon.net
Cell: 703-975-6633

     17U / 11th Grade / Showcase

Jason Simpson (Head Coach)
Email: jasonwsimpson@cox.net
Cell: 571-373-0508

     17U / 11th Grade / Showcase

Mike O’Grady (Head Coach)
Email: mike@stellapop.com
Cell: 703-585-9297

Boys Coaches

     9U / 3rd Grade

Derrick Jenkins (Head Coach)
Email: djjrball@yahoo.com
Cell: 301-356-7230

     10U / 4th Grade

Ariel Gonzalez (Head Coach)
Email: ariel_gonzalez11@hotmail.com
Cell: 571-212-0605

     11U / 5th Grade

Myle Hammond (Head Coach)
Email: mylehammond@yahoo.com
Cell: 910-545-8909

     11U / 5th Grade (Maroon)

Dewayne Nelson (Head Coach)
Email: ctjrj_5@yahoo.com
Cell: 571-243-8204

     12U / 6th Grade

Dereck Franklin (Head Coach)
Email: dereck.marina@gmail.com
Cell: 212-729-8514

     13U / 7th Grade

Dewayne Nelson (Head Coach)
Email: ctjrj_5@yahoo.com
Cell: 571-243-8204

     14U / 8th Grade

Ariel Gonzalez (Head Coach)
Email: ariel_gonzalez11@hotmail.com
Cell: 571-212-0605

     15U / 9th Grade

James Jones (Head Coach)
Email: james.a.jones7@usmc.mil
Cell: 703-731-3791

     16U / 10th Grade

Richard Tardy
Email: richardtardy1@aol.com
Cell: (703) 963-1691

     17U / 11th Grade

Davon Speight (Head Coach)
Email: Dms03798@gmail.com
Cell: 757-633-9408