Fairfax Stars news
  1. Fairfax Stars 2026 Baby Ballers
  2. 2017 Coaches Silent Auction Items – BUY NOW PRICES
  3. Girls U12 7th Stillman
  4. Philly Face Off 2017 – Girls 2023 6th Grade Black
  5. 8th and 5th Grade Stars Announce Raffle Winners!

Coaches

Girls Coaches

     8U / 3rd Grade

Ivan Jones (Head Coach)
Email: ivanjones357@aol.com
Cell: 202-409-7333

     9U / 4th Grade

Joe Wootten (Head Coach)
Email: joe@coachwootten.com
Cell: 703-929-8902

     10U / 5th Grade

Mark Bibbee (Head Coach)
Email: Jobu169@aol.com
Cell: 703-851-4347

     11U / 6th Grade

Ivan Jones (Head Coach)
Email: ivanjones357@aol.com
Cell: 202-409-7333

     11U / 6th Grade (Maroon)

Jay Sawi
Email: jbsawi@gmail.com
Cell: 202-607-8424

     12U / 7th Grade

Joel Stillman (Head Coach)
Email: jstillman@capfin.net
Work: 703-821-2000 (ext .204)

     12U / 7th Grade

Kyle Locke (Head Coach)
Email: Fsbmorepremier2022@gmail.com

     13U / 8th Grade

Mark Bibbee (Head Coach)
Email: Jobu169@aol.com
Cell: 703-851-4347

     13U / 8th Grade

Joe Wootten (Head Coach)
Email: joe@coachwootten.com
Cell: 703-929-8902

     14U / 9th Grade

Keith Brown (Head Coach)
Email: Lionelb64@gmail.com
Cell: 240-481-4261

     14U / 9th Grade

Jimmy Price (Head Coach)
Email:  jjprice580@gmail.com
Cell: 443-801-3715

     15U / 10th Grade / NIKE

Tim Fudd (Head Coach)
Email: Katfudd@gmail.com
Cell: 703-946-2886

     16U / 11th Grade / NIKE EYBL

Bob Dix (Head Coach)
Email: dix03@verizon.net
Cell: 703-975-6633

     16U / 11th Grade / Showcase

Maurice Ellison (Head Coach)
Email: elboogie09@gmail.com
Cell: 571-528-9222

Boys Coaches

     9U / 3rd Grade

Ratcliff Thomas (Head Coach)
Email: rthomas@ratcliffthomasfoundation.org
Cell: 703-864-9607

     10U / 4th Grade

Myle Hammond (Head Coach)
Email: mylehammond@yahoo.com
Cell: 910-545-8909

     10U / 4th Grade

Dewayne Nelson (Head Coach)
Email: ctjrj_5@yahoo.com
Cell: 571-243-8204

     11U / 5th Grade

Alfred Macatuno (Head Coach)
Email: amacatuno@gmail.com
Cell: 703-629-5885

     11U / 5th Grade

Rodney Carmichael (Head Coach)
Email: 1coachcarmichael@gmail.com
Cell: 571-232-5710

     12U / 6th Grade

Dewayne Nelson (Head Coach)
Email: ctjrj_5@yahoo.com
Cell: 571-243-8204

     13U / 7th Grade

Ariel Gonzalez (Head Coach)
Email: ariel_gonzalez11@hotmail.com
Cell: 571-212-0605

     14U / 8th Grade

James Jones (Head Coach)
Email: james.a.jones7@usmc.mil
Cell: 703-731-3791

     14U / 8th Grade

Malcolm Welborn (Head Coach)
Email: malcolmgwelborn@gmail.com
Cell: 540-718-8877

     15U / 9th Grade

Alberto Romano (Head Coach)
Email: aromano1971@yahoo.com
Cell: (703) 307-8388

     16U / 10th Grade

Waldell Epps
Email: waldellepp@aol.com
Cell: 571-241-1351

     17U / 11th Grade

Jeff Curfman (Head Coach)
Email: jcurfman24@gmail.com
Cell: 240-408-1110