2022 COACHES

Aggie McCormick

Executive Director

Bob Dix

Assistant Director

Girls Coaches

    10U / 4th Grade

Lavar Varner (Head Coach)
Email: lavarvarner@gmail.com

Cell: (703) 346-3498

    11U / 5th Grade

Joe Boland (Head Coach)
Email: joseph.boland@gmail.com

Cell: (703) 346-3498

     12U / 6th Grade

Joe Boland (Head Coach)
Email: joseph.boland@gmail.com

Cell: (703) 346-3498

     13U / 7th Grade / Black

Faith Randolph (Head Coach)
Email: fmrandolph20@gmail.com

Cell: (240) 277-3685

     14U / 8th Grade

Jonathan Lyell (Head Coach)
Email: Jonathan.lyell05@gmail.com

Cell: 571-521-9497

     15U / 9th Grade / SHOWCASE

Ivan Jones (Head Coach)
Email: ivanjones357@aol.com

Cell: (202) 409-7333

     15U / 9th Grade / NIKE

Chay Shegog (Head Coach)
Email: cshegog20@gmail.com 

Cell: (919) 349-2194

     16U / 10th Grade / NIKE EYBL

Mark Bibbee (Head Coach)
Email: jobu169@aol.com

Cell: (703) 851-4347

     16U / 10th Grade / SHOWCASE

James Daniel (Head Coach)
Email: coachjames2@icloud.com

Cell: (434) 616-1546

     17U / 11th Grade / NIKE EYBL

Aggie Mccormick (Head Coach)
Email: Fairfaxstars@aol.com

Cell: (703) 220-7356

     17U / 11th Grade / SHOWCASE

Melvin Jones (Head Coach)
Email: melvinjones76@gmail.com

Cell: (301) 979-1230

Boys Coaches

     10U / 4th Grade

Brad Hoagland (Head Coach)
Email: bthoag7@gmail.com
Cell: 501-283-4320

     11U / 5th Grade

Assaf Pinchas (Head Coach)
Email: assafmpinchas@yahoo.com
Cell: 703-861-7409

     12U / 6th Grade

Mark Wooters (Head Coach)
Email: mlwooters@gmail.com
Cell: 202-271-2710

     13U / 7th Grade

Joe Kinsella (Head Coach)

Email: Kinsellajw@yahoo.com

Cell: (703) 338-1256

     14U / 8th Grade (BLACK)

Ariel Gonzalez (Head Coach)
Email: ariel_gonzalez11@hotmail.com

Cell: (571) 212-0605

     14U / 8th Grade (MAROON)

Ariel Gonzalez (Head Coach)
Email: ariel_gonzalez11@hotmail.com

Cell: (571) 212-0605

     15U / 9th Grade

Kyle Reynolds (Head Coach)
Email: k.reynolds20@yahoo.com

Cell: (571) 264-4568

     16U / 10th Grade

Leo Tomlinson (Head Coach)
Email: leonardtomlinson@gmail.com
Cell: 240-678-1664

     17U / 11th Grade 2022

Scoop Heard (Head Coach)
Email: coachscoop72@gmail.com
Cell: 202-297-6496