2022-2023 COACHES

Aggie McCormick

Executive Director

Bob Dix

Assistant Director

Girls Coaches

    10U / 4th Grade

Mickey Frece (Head Coach)
Email: mfrece@aol.com

Cell: (571) 344-8143

    11U / 5th Grade

Lavar Varner (Head Coach)
Email: lavarvarner@gmail.com

Cell: (703) 346-3498

     12U / 6th Grade

Joe Boland (Head Coach)
Email: joseph.boland@gmail.com

Cell: (703) 346-3498

     13U / 7th Grade / Black

Tia Benvenuti (Head Coach)
Email: tiabenvenuti3@gmail.com

Cell: (571) 529-0644

     14U / 8th Grade

Faith Randolph (Head Coach)
Email: fmrandolph20@gmail.com

Cell: (240) 277-3685

     15U / 9th Grade / NIKE

Keith Brown (Head Coach)
Email:

Cell:

     16U / 10th Grade / NIKE EYBL

Amy Poffenbarger (Head Coach)
Email: 

Cell: 

     16U / 10th Grade / SHOWCASE

Melvin Jones (Head Coach)
Email: melvinjones76@gmail.com

Cell: (301) 979-1230

     17U / 11th Grade / NIKE EYBL

Aggie Mccormick (Head Coach)
Email: Fairfaxstars@aol.com

Cell: (703) 220-7356

     17U / 11th Grade / SHOWCASE

Mark Bibbee (Head Coach)
Email: jobu169@aol.com

Cell: (703) 851-4347

Boys Coaches

     10U / 4th Grade

TBD  (Head Coach)
Email:
Cell:

     11U / 5th Grade

Brad Hoagland (Head Coach)
Email: bthoag7@gmail.com
Cell: 501-283-4320

     12U / 6th Grade

TBD (Head Coach)
Email:
Cell:

     13U / 7th Grade

Mark Wooters (Head Coach)
Email: mlwooters@gmail.com
Cell: 202-271-2710

     14U / 8th Grade (BLACK)

Joe Kinsella (Head Coach)

Email: Kinsellajw@yahoo.com

Cell: (703) 338-1256

     15U / 9th Grade

Ariel Gonzalez (Head Coach)
Email: ariel_gonzalez11@hotmail.com

Cell: (571) 212-0605

     16U / 10th Grade

TBD (Head Coach)
Email:
Cell:

     17U / 11th Grade 2022

Leo Tomlinson (Head Coach)
Email: leonardtomlinson@gmail.com
Cell: 240-678-1664