13th Annual Fairfax Stars Hall of Fame Banquet

13th Annual Fairfax Stars Hall of Fame Banquet

Leading with the Heart Hall of Fame Banquet

You’re invited to a special night honoring the accomplishments of our Outstanding Student Athletes, Coaches of Past and Present, and our Amazing Volunteers. Get your tickets today! 

“The achievements of an organization are the results of the combined effort of each individual.”   – Vince Lombardi

Wednesday, May 17th, 2017

Fairview Park Marriott, 3111 Fairview Park Drive, Falls Church, VA 22042
Reception begins at 6:30pm to include a Coach Silent Auction
Dinner and Presentations will begin at 7:15pm

2016 Hall of Fame Inductees

Charles Pittman, William Henderson, Maurice Ellison EYBL Team

Aggie McCormick-Dix, Nana Fobi, Joel Stillman, T’Neshia Turner, Shannen Cochraham, Mary Clougherty, Kyara Frames, Octavia Wilson, Mykea Gray, Maya Calder, Niya Beverley, Lindsey Pulliam, Delaney Connolly, Musharapha Alhassan, Maeve Carroll, Evan Beasley, Dominique Webster

Special Awards to be Presented to all of our Dedicated Coaches…

Ivan Jones, Mark Bibbee, Joe Wootten, Jay Sawi, Joel Stillman, Jimmy Price, Keith Brown, Kyle Locke, Bob Dix, Maurice Ellison, Ratcliff Thomas, Myle Hammond, Dewayne Nelson, Alfred Macatuno, Rodney Carmichael, Ariel Gonzalez, James Jones, Malcolm Welborn, Al Romano, Waldell Epps Jeff Curfman, Ronnie Miles

Special Recognition to our Past Coaches