Coaching Reflects Experience in Teaching Basketball Skills & Knowledge

The Fairfax Stars are pleased and proud to present the volunteer coaching roster for the upcoming 2017 AAU / Travel / Showcase season.

BOYS


3rd-9U – Ratcliff Thomas (Head Coach)

Email: rthomas@ratcliffthomasfoundation.org
Cell: 703-864-9607


4th-10U- Myle Hammond (Head Coach)

Email: mylehammond@yahoo.com
Cell: 910-545-8909


4th-10U- Dewayne Nelson (Head Coach)

Email: ctjrj_5@yahoo.com
Cell: 571-243-8204


5th-11U- Brian Frazier (Head Coach)

Email: bfny30@comcast.net
Cell: 571-330-2230


5th-11U- Rodney Carmichael (Head Coach)

Email: 1coachcarmichael@gmail.com
Cell: 571-232-5710


6th-12U- Dewayne Nelson (Head Coach)

Email: ctjrj_5@yahoo.com
Cell: 571-243-8204


7th-13U – Ariel Gonzalez (Head Coach)

Email: ariel_gonzalez11@hotmail.com
Cell: 571-212-0605


8th-14U- James Jones (Head Coach)

Email: james.a.jones7@usmc.mil
Cell: 703-731-3791


9th-15U – Alberto Romano (Head Coach)

Email: aromano1971@yahoo.com
Cell: (703) 307-8388


10th-16U-Waldell Epps

Email: waldellepp@aol.com
Cell: 571-241-1351


11th-17U-Jeff Curfman (Head Coach)

Email: jcurfman24@gmail.com
Cell: 240-408-1110

GIRLS


3rd-8U- Ivan Jones (Head Coach)

Email: ivanjones357@aol.com
202-409-7333


4th-9U- Joe Wootten (Head Coach)

Email: joe@coachwootten.com
Cell: 703-929-8902


5th-10U- Mark Bibbee (Head Coach)

Email: Jobu169@aol.com
Cell: 703-851-4347


6th-11U- Ivan Jones (Head Coach)

Email: ivanjones357@aol.com
Cell: 202-409-7333


6th-11U (Maroon)- Jay Sawi

Email: jbsawi@gmail.com
Cell: 202-607-8424


7th-12U- TBD

8th-13U- Mark Bibbee (Head Coach)

Email: Jobu169@aol.com
Cell: 703-851-4347


8th-13U- Joe Wootten (Head Coach)

Email: joe@coachwootten.com
Cell: 703-929-8902


9th-14U- Keith Brown (Head Coach)

Email: Lionelb64@gmail.com
Cell: 240-481-4261


10th-15U Nike- Tim Fudd (Head Coach)

Email: Katfudd@gmail.com
Cell: 703-946-2886


11th-16U Nike EYBL- Bob Dix (Head Coach)

Email: dix03@verizon.net
Cell: 703-975-6633


11th-16U Showcase- Maurice Ellison (Head Coach)

Email: elboogie09@gmail.com
Cell: 571-528-9222